ad826bffb59363222cdbbc12d2a670824796f627

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This is a really neat product I got to review this week. The Enky travel pillow is a deluxe inflatable pillow. There are some really neat features with this pillow and one is the quick inflation that only takes a couple breaths and its all done. The pillow is comfortable and durable with soft PVC feel like suede against your skin. If not in use, this pillow deflates to a 6.75″ x 4.5″ x 1″ in its matching bag. So, this pillow not only packs small but weighs only 3.5 ounces as well.

I have reviewed a few other travel pillows and the only thing I can say I didn’t like about this one is the need to blow it up. I had one pillow that actually had a self-inflated blower inside it. Otherwise, this is a very durable and comfortable pillow at a reasonable price on Amazon for around $20. I am a small girl and it fit nicely around my neck, but seems like it would fit around almost anyone depending on the amount of full inflation. I would definitely recommend it!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Enky-Travel-Pillow-Inflatable-Comfortable/dp/B00RKKYKIG/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

