eae6b339aaff1900fc7a9d9061e97a54599047c2

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

goPureNaturals 100% pure coconut oil is an all-new and all natural skin care brand. Coconut Oil is a very versatile product that can be used for so many different things. There are so many benefits to coconut oil. A main thing for coconut oil is massage oil. I was very excited to try this product and after watching Dr. OZ I decided to use the oil to wash out my ears. Sounds funny, but I had heard that the wax removal is really effective with coconut oil. So, this is what I began using it with.

The fractionated  coconut oil is light-weight and does not have a greasy feel to it at all. The nice thing is that it is non pore clogging. The bottle is very large and there is no expiration on this stuff. I have placed it in my bathroom cupboard and I know that I will be using it quite frequently for so many different things. Another nice feature of coconut oil is that it does not stain bedding or clothing whereas some other oils will leave you with markings. The oil has no fragrance and can be used for things such as washing your hair, moisturizing, and for rashes. This is a great moisturizer and I have used it daily since receiving after showering with the dry wintry weather we have been having. Check out online the many uses for fractionated coconut oil. You will find endless suggestions!

The only negative thing I can say is that the bottle is quite large and there is no pump or dispenser. I found it a bit difficult to pour a decent amount without over pouring. This is a great value for the money and I highly recommend you try this!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00T0UBVX6/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1423780993&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=coconut+oil

http://www.gopurenaturals.com/collections/body-skin-care/products/fractionated-coconut-oil

