032a8ec7d62029d75e395b32d3bd9e261498b8f0

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Spring has almost arrived and with that comes gardening and playing outside. I was in need of a hose and receiving this Gorilla Hose for review was perfect. I have always bought the $10-20 hoses from Wal-Mart and K-Mart and they break or tear within a few months. I was very excited about this hose because I had heard about the durability and length.  Gorilla Hoses are suppose to the strongest and most durable hose on the planet.

Upon taking it out of the box, I immediately noticed how long the hose was and that the texture and material was very thick and durable. The solid brass ends will not allow for the leakage that you find with other cheap hoses and will ensure that 100% of the water reaches its destination with no waste. The double layer latex core also ensures that this hose can be given a lot of water pressure, unlike any other hose, and still deliver! The hose is not heavy as you might think it is and can go across my whole entire front and back yard easily.

abb09aa0b5ea6be4618abc2581061d3f937cd418

While using, there was no leaks, no constriction or twisting and I received maximum pressure and delivery. I love how easy the hose can be stored and folded up unlike the awkward ones you find in the store. This is definitely the hose for you if you are looking for something that will last forever and will be durable and easy to store as well as reach great lengths! I love this product! I highly recommend it! If you do not, satisfaction is guaranteed 100%. You have nothing to lose!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Expandable-Gorilla-Hose-Strongest-Strength/dp/B00R59MIAE/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

