deee5248c34a82dc9eb5fe710fcee0f5cb842a33

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I was very excited to try this super vitamin c serum by Aria Starr Beauty because mixed with the other serum they gave me I found my skin to be more youthful, smooth and even than any other product I have tried. This serum is the highest quality out there of active, bioavailable organic 20% Vitamin C Serum plus 11% Vegan Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E. I enjoyed the blue bottle to create preservation for shelf life and the fact that instead of a dropper like most, this serum uses a pump.

I found within a few weeks that my skin was smoother, more even, brighter and my pores were less noticeable. This serum promotes the diminishing lines of aging as well as sunspots and uneven looking textured skin. The serum is usable on sensitive skin and is made in the USA with FDA approved facilities.

The scent is light, fairly citrusy and barely noticeable and when applied to the skin fades quickly to start working immediately. At under $20, this is a great deal and should last you quite awhile. The texture and consistency is almost like a clear water. Try it on Amazon for $10.95 with a satisfaction guarantee or your money back!!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Professional-Hyaluronic-Treatment-Satisfaction-Guarantee/dp/B00PJMLH6A/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

