d5ee6fcbae3be5e8f3069f883ff3c40367aca09d

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This serum is professional strength, FDA approved and 2.5% retinol of Vitamin A for anti-aging. The bottle upon receiving it for review is a large dark bottle with pump of 2 Fl Oz. Within a week I noticed that my face felt smoother, firmer and more youthful. After this rough winter, I found my face more moisturized and less dull looking. This serum has 72% natural ingredients in it like Green Tea, Jojoba Oil, Organic Aloe and Vitamin E. I also used this serum for the acne on my face and noticed that the more I used it, the less acne that appeared. I really loved how after a few weeks of use my pores have shrunk drastically. If you mix this with Vitamin C serum you will see even more effects on your face! I pair both up at night before bed and in the morning when I start my day. There is no odor/fragrance and once placed on the skin it absorbs quickly.

If not satisfied with the product the company offers a one year guarantee! At a price of under $20, you cannot go wrong. Rejuvenate your skin today with Retinol 2.5% serum by Aria Starr Beauty.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Botanical-Hyaluronic-Strongest-Treatment-Satisfaction/dp/B00O2PBDCI/ref=sr_1_163?ie=UTF8&qid=1426774388&sr=8-163&keywords=retinol+serum

