6dabc64d64494b9d8a120631574e1e85d23e9bf2

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review is for the Dr. Kay’s adjustable height bath seat that is a mixture of comfort and safety for those who are in need of a seat while bathing. This seat is very strong and durable and it adjusts from 12.5″ to 16.5″. This way, the user can use it for multiple heights as needed. When it comes to adjusting, there is no tools needed it is easy to adjust. The legs simply slide up and down and lock in place.

The seat comes with draining holes and anti slip platforms for the most safety. This way you are not sitting in a tub of water on the seat and the seat is not moving with the water underneath its legs. The nice feature also is the side handles to hold onto. These handles also make transport easier to carry. This seat fit nicely in my shower and should fit in standard tubs or showers at 15.5″ x 14.5″ in dimension and a weight limit of up to 250 pounds.

At $20 price on Amazon I was very impressed with the high quality of this seat. The instructions came with it but I did not need them and it was very easy to install. I highly recommend this!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00repl8ri

