1a7a8bfe73f27e80c2313815799826146fed456a

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

These sound blocking FSL gunblock headsets would be great for not only shooting but if you go to the track and want to protect from the loud engines and noise. The headset is high quality material and built to last. The folding design makes it easy to keep for storage and the adjustable cups fit for all different ages and head sizes. The packing was a nice eco design and showed the quality even from the packaging of the product.

These FSL headsets come with a three year warranty and lifetime support. I love the green color and when tested could not hear hardly anything. These definitely work! I recommend them for the firing range, the track or if you just are looking for something for work if you work construction etc.

Check them out: http://www.amazon.com/FSL-Gunblock-Defenders-Earmuffs-Shooting/dp/B00Q2TQHQ4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426859486&sr=8-1&keywords=fsl+gunblock

