9be7d4ad4710a32e0510e0bc7908d81323e0faad

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This big size insulated bag was a great size for taking to the beach or on a road trip to help keep your snacks and drinks nice and cool as well as very portable. The bag was very versatile and able to be used for all activities. The inside of the bag features durable lining as well as a velcro closure and a front pocket to place other items like silverware, napkins and more. On the side of the bag are two pockets that can be used for beverages or to hold sunscreen, sunglasses and more.

44d2076cfc919a34c29828e7e8ceb758497295ad

The bag comes in black, blue, green or red and is 13″ (W) x 13″ (H) x 8″ (D). This bag definitely gets the job done and is very high quality. This is not a cheap lunch cooler by any means. It is rather large though, so I would say it is definitely or more trips and beach visits etc. The color is nice and the strap made it even easier to handle. I definitely recommend this product!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00styqkte

