3dceaec982078eca95a80aa086a0ccb3cbf22565

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have an Iphone 5c and I use it all the time. I drive for work a lot and really needed a hands free device that would allow me to keep my phone somewhere handy and visible. I was excited when I received this vent mount holder, but I will say in my Toyota Corolla with the vents it did not work as well as I was hoping. The holder did keep my phone safe and at eye level but it kept getting really hot when I had my heat on during the cold mornings we have been having and it took up the whole vent and was hitting my panic button. I enjoyed the size of the holder being able to fit in my pocket for when I travel and am on the go. The item is definitely pocket size and held my phone perfectly. I liked how the vent holder was able to be rotated and easily adjusted for where and when I needed it. This made using it for GPS and music very simple and easy to use.

The other nice feature of this holder is that the seller guarantees that the product will satisfy your needs or your money back! This holder was not flimsy or cheap in anyway and definitely holds true to be secure and safe for your phone while traveling. I had never used a vent holder before but had heard nightmares and this definitely exceeded my expectations. The boxed packaging was nice and bright as well. This is a high quality product. I definitely recommend!!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/CJS-Dash-Mate-TM-Smartphones/dp/B00UA0AYJC?ie=UTF8&keywords=Cellphone%20Car%20Dash%20Mount%20Holder&m=A1V8Q8JUSKMKS9

