3eeb65dca3877fe23703a476ea2d142d3f7bd30b

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

These hango sets of 2 lunch bags I received were really neat. I had just reviewed a cooler so this was interesting to compare to the other. The first thing I really enjoyed about this set was the portable carrying case that the bags came inside. The canvas bag when opened carried two different size lunch bags. These bags have a thermal insulated system which keeps all beverages and sandwiches,etc. cool for hours. The zipper is very durable and high quality stainless steel and the bags are made of a very thick and durable material that should last for quite awhile going from the car to work to the beach or wherever you choose to venture with them. The one bag is smaller with the size being 5Lx5Hx7.5W and the larger one being 6Lx6Hx10W.  The only thing I was not fond of was the pink color. I would have preferred a blue or more neutral color. The first thing though you will notice upon taking them out of the 100% cotton carry case is how durable they are for your food and drinks. When it comes to storage, just fold them up and when ready to use they just pop right back into shape. Great for keeping stored when not in use at the home.

Highly Recommend!

Check them Out: http://www.amazon.com/lunch-bag-hango-insulated-investment/dp/b00p2t2boc/ref=sr_1_1?ie=utf8&qid=1419375634&sr=8-1&keywords=lunch+bag

