43ee55ebd02e86b3fc40dfdb7eb50edf04c52a8e_1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have tried in the last few months a lot of vitamin C serums. Thus, I have a lot of different ones to compare the new ones to. This one came to me in a nice sealed package with 30ml bottle with dropper. The bottle is meant to increase collagen production, brighten and tighten the skin as well as reduce chlorine and sun exposure. This serum will help to repair your skin all by itself.

When using the serum, I placed a small amount on my finger and then applied it to my freshly clean face and neck. Immediately, the serum seemed to begin to absorb into the skin. The serum had no real strong odor or scent and was the texture almost of a clear liquid water. The ingredients were safe on my skin and are made of deionized water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and E and collagen among more. The product is natural and organic. I liked how this product did not have alcohol in it so my face didn’t dry up upon applying it or leave a greasy film.

I am very happy with this product. There are a lot of serums out there but for less than $30 this one really does the job.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00ta6xqk6

