9a57fa173642a7a4bb067413b90eeb423dcbade0

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review is on the Radha Beauty Fractionated Coconut Oil that came for review this week in a 16 fl. oz bottle to try. The bottle was nice with a catching logo with coconut and palm trees that make you feel like your on a tropical island. The product is 100% pure and colorless/odorless. There are no fillers and only one ingredient. This is the real deal! The oil does not stain and is not greasy.

The nice thing about coconut oil is there are so many uses and the oil has a very long shelf life. I like to use it for a skin moisturizer. If you apply after a shower/bath you will see a difference in your skin’s tone and appearance as well as feel. No more dry skin! The product is great for massage oil as well. The oil is lightweight and will not clog your pores. The bottle is quite large and should last quite awhile because it doesn’t take much to cover the skin.

I highly recommend this product! Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/fractionated-coconut-oil-aromatherapy-therapeutic/dp/b00tkpghdk/ref=sr_1_25?ie=utf8&qid=1425408644&sr=8-25&keywords=fractionated+coconut+oil

