c8c47947b8934cb20058e182e30aab290a411bcf

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

When I got these wooden earphones in the mail I was excited. These are really unique earphones! What a cool way to help the environment! The wood earpieces help to reflect bass frequencies and absorb the high bass. This makes the sound really crisp, clear and full of high quality bass. There is a microphone and remote included in the headset which makes it easy for music as well as phone calls. Now, you can play music, skip songs and answer and end calls with the earphones. The earphones are a standard 3.5mm socket being able to be used with ipods, cd players, phones and more.

The product comes with a three year warranty as well. Satisfaction guaranteed. The packaging is very eco friendly and nice as well. This would make a great gift for the music lover. Also included with the box is a pouch to carry them in and protect them. Be unique with these earbuds. These are rare and not everyone has them. Great price! Highly recommended!

Check them Out: http://www.amazon.com/FSL-Wooden-Earbuds-Microphone-Remote/dp/B00Q2P9Z76/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1427388817&sr=8-1&keywords=fsl+xylem

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/FSL-Wooden-Earbuds-Microphone-Remote/dp/B00Q2P9Z76/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1427388817&sr=8-1&keywords=fsl+xylem

