6cb6ecd95d94696350d931d643ee930861c3ddd3

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This device I received last week to review was different than anything I had ever used before. I am a tea drinker but I have never used a tea infuser, so this was a first. The nice thing about this was that with loose tea leaves you get a high level of flavor and health benefit versus if you buy a box at your local grocery store. You can taste the difference!

The Leaffusion is high quality and BPA free silicone and stainless steel. Very easy to use. I added the leaves, closed it and began to steep them in hot water in my favorite mug. The appearance is neat with the leaf design and dishwasher safe. Depending on the tea you use, the holes in the strainer did let in some tea remnants but the larger leaves were snug and did not enter into my drinking tea. The Leaffusion is compact and easy to take on the go with you for home or the office. You can’t go wrong with the 100% lifetime guarantee. Just buy and use with your favorite mug! A great gift for all tea lovers!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/loose-infuser%252713-leaffusion-pot%252713cup%252713tumbler-infuser%252713pitcher/dp/b00pt4jseg/ref=sr_1_1?s=home-garden&ie=utf8&qid=1423449427&sr=1-1&keywords=tea+infuser+leaffusion

