7c0539f92f94b3917995dc8281852cdb22f4c3a1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have recently gotten into a lot of health and wellness recently and this was just one other item to review and try that is for the best welfare of our bodies. I had never heard of raspberry ketone extract so I thought this would be interesting to try. The first positive thing about this extract is there are no binders, fillers or artificial ingredients. This is important when dealing with items to help health and wellness. These capsules are made in the USA and are great for fat absorption, bloating, burning belly fat, and accelerating weight loss for both men and women.

The aroma of the raspberry ketone is delicious and the 180 veggie capsules will definitely provide you with results as it reduces your body fat and regulates your metabolism. The capsules are easy to swallow and have no awful aftertaste. The capsules are 500mg of raspberry ketone extract as well as 200mg of green coffee extract. These two components mixed together create a highly effective weight loss supplement. Don’t worry though the product is 100% safe and natural.

Simply take the capsule 3x a day on an empty stomach (breakfast, lunch, dinner times) and make sure to drink a full glass of water. There were no side effects of nausea or upset stomach. This product works and comes recommended at less than $20 a bottle!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00CPPS3ZC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

