1b9345220d29fb5da4abbf1e802ff9a4983d462e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Are you an electric junkie? I have cords everywhere. This desktop usb charging station works GREAT for using my Iphone and Ipod. When using this charging station the desk remains uncluttered and everything is nicely in just one spot. The charging station with a rubber bottom is stable and secure and houses 6 ports. The station has room for 2 ports of Apple ios devices, 2 ports for any smartphone and 2 ports for any device. This is a universal station anyone could use.

The tower puts out 40 watts and 8 amps total. I enjoyed how the light shows when the device is being used. The station is not real big so easy to take with you on road trips and in hotels which is really nice. The size is:  4.1″x2.2″x0.9″. I love the design. It is sleek and easy to use. The product comes with a 1 year limited warranty. So, you cannot go wrong. This is the item for anyone with more than one electronic device!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00toz9jgi

