15392c6ceadaeb00327ba69f0565cbf7af02a15c

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Are you a guitar player? A band mate? This set of pick geek guitar and bass picks are truly unique and one of a kind. These picks are for both girls and guys and in the set you get 16 celluloid picks as well as Delrin (tortex) picks. A wide assortment of colors and 4 thicknesses (light, medium, heavy and extra heavy). I loved the small container they came in as it made it easy to carry them around in your pocket or travel bag.

The packaging is cute and the tin was easy to open and close with simple clicking. So Simple.

I highly recommend. Check them Out: http://www.amazon.com/pick-geek-cube-celluloid-guaranteed/dp/b00phrz3ui/ref=sr_1_165?s=musical-instruments&ie=utf8&qid=1425328794&sr=1-165&keywords=guitar+picks

