829939b4a13f482411eeffc07a07360fbde2a32a

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I recently received for review this KUKPO can opener. I had previously had a similar one I was already using but figured I can always use another one so I tried this out. The first thing I noticed was that it was made of very heavy duty stainless steel. There was some real bulk to the feeling of it. When cutting a can the razor sharp cutting disc makes the can lids smooth and harmless on the edges. The appearance was very sleek and fancy and the handle was easy to hold and had a tight grip once I got the hang of using it.

The product offers a 100% money back guarantee but you won’t need it with this essential kitchen device. This is easy to use, smooth and sleek looking. I highly recommend!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00quevxcy

