ab7e1451082143604e59e6f27d7dc22833a1c646

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I was interested when I got this keychain. I did not know much about it but assume it is for the readers and fans of Sherlock Holmes. The keychain is heavy and durable and the logo on the gold keychain is protected in a nice solid round coin shape pendant. The logo features Sherlock Holmes and his home number and would make a cool gift for the mystery readers and fans!

The keychain is under $10 in price and for that price you get a high quality keychain that is a nice weight and the chain has sturdy links that will not easily break which is important when holding keys. This is a great gift item for cheap!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Sherlock-221b-Baker-Street-Keychain/dp/B00TPWUMVG/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1427912803&sr=8-5&keywords=sherlock+holmes+keychain

