3d53398ae75ffa4f5040105da5c471cca82f4e3f

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have tried cooking more recently at home and this cookbook of 365 recipes and more was really exciting to read through! The cookbook is 200 pages plus of delicious recipes and a history of the hamburger. The cookbook also features side dishes to prepare with your burgers as well. In “What Fires You Up” the Kindle edition of the cookbook for under $10 you will find tons of delicious recipes for all different types of burgers ranging from turkey, bison, pork and ground beef. I loved the huge variety in the cookbook of flavors sweet, spicy, tangy, vegetarian and more. There is something for everyone in this cookbook which can be important when featuring a dinner party or grill party.

My grilling experiences will never be the same again after trying all these recipes out! My personal favorite was the apple slaw and being a novice at cooking this was really easy to read and use step by step!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/The-Grill-Junkie-Burger-Cookbook-ebook/dp/B00QFO28VO/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

