c9e53d5c46aa3151ccc713bd7c8ddb110164db87

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This was not my typical review but I thought I would try them out. These cigars are premium and full of aroma and flavor. The cigars are handcrafted from the Dominican Republic with extra smoothness with triple-fermented tobaccos. Whereas, I do not condone necessarily smoking, these cigars are very nice and top quality. The price is $5.49 a cigar but worth every penny. The size is 5x 38 and the strength is mild.

Sitting back and reading the paper on a lovely evening inside while smoking these premium cigars with a brandy. Check them out. They will be well worth the money.

http://www.famous-smoke.com/

http://www.famous-smoke.com/brandgroup/macanudo+cigars

Try out this Macanudo Cafe Cigar and others from Famous Smoke Shop!

