50aad089637dc4297f5a9350b9eb13038836b82c

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have tried in the past month a few different types of Garcinia Cambogia which is a popular dietary supplement that has hit the market recently. This bottle of 180 veggie capsules contains 75% of HCA which has been proven to help suppress your appetite and overcome cravings as well as increase your metabolism. Every time you take two capsules, you will be receiving 1500mg of Garcinia Cambogia and 100mg of Potassium. These capsules, unlike others, contains NO fillers, NO artificial ingredients and is gluten-free and sugar and soy free!

After trying this for a bit, I did not see any real results as I have with others I have taken. I found them harder to swallow than some other capsules I have taken, as well. I DID feel more energy and less appetite once I did get them ingested.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Garcinia-Cambogia-Extract-Potassium-Absorption/dp/B00CMGS3OA/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

http://islandvibrance.com/

