0d6a4a9c0b541aa0b69d2c01ba62bac09419ed13

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This was an interesting product this week to review. A copper mug that is pure copper and handcrafted. This mug has no plating, no lining, no alloying. The mug is pure copper which gives you the benefits of keeping your beverage colder longer, enhancing the flavor of your beverage, and also carrying with it health benefits.

Along inside the copper mug box are recipe cards which feature special cocktail recipes. This 16 oz mug is the perfect size for hot cocoa, coffee or hot tea. The mug being handcrafted means that you will never have leaks and try it hot or chilled! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Check it Out:

http://www.purecopperbrand.com/

http://www.amazon.com/100%25-Copper-Mug-Moscow-Mule/dp/B00UMNP64A/ref=sr_1_1?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1428448262&sr=1-1&keywords=copper+mug

