ddf78fb1cf27ed8328d66706d7218cf38faa9d2c

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Hey Everybody! If you are like me and have an Apple Iphone than you are probably really familiar with charging cords because my phone is dead ALL THE TIME. Hence, I was very excited to receive this lightning cable that was MFi Apple Certified to use for my phone. You can never have enough!

This cord can be used with your Apple Iphone, Ipod or Ipad. The charging cable is 3.3 feet long and white in color. If you need to sync your data or charge your phone this cable can do both options for you. The charging rate is super high speed and the data transfer rate is very quick! At under $10 this is a real bargain! I definitely recommend this product!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/apple-lightning-cable-feschdesign-lightning-/dp/b00lnjsmv6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=utf8&qid=1426192173&sr=8-1&keywords=apple+lightning+cable

https://www.facebook.com/FeschDesign


