9d11cae38372d252f8ab025721a4522b627c9142

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This week I have had the pleasure to review more than one coconut oil. This one was a little different though as this oil is 100% pure therapeutic grade and is much larger than the other for a similar price. The oils both are non-greasy, non-staining and again this oil is odorless and colorless. The bottle is great for your skin, your hair and for many other great uses you can find on Pinterest. The shelf life is for years and at this size you will not run out any time soon.

The product is guaranteed or your money back. This is the real deal for your dollar! I would recommend this anyday for the great value as well as how great it works to keep your skin and body feeling and looking new!

Highly Recommend! A+

