bcedd3b55be2f9de5a64cbadc521976ae24d55b0

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I love fractionated coconut oil. I recently discovered it and have tried different kinds and all sizes. This oil is 100% pure and the great thing about coconut oil is that it is so universal in its uses. The oil can be used for massages, facials, moisturizing and so much more. One of the newer things I have discovered is that you can actually make soaps, hand creams and more to help reduce acne and burns on the skin.

This bottle has a five year shelf life and is less than $20. The oil is colorless, odorless and completely clear. The bottle is 4 oz. but doesn’t take that much per use and should last at least a month. The label has an antique feel to it and is unique versus some of the others I have received. I highly recommend this bottle of coconut oil. The oil has a 100% money back guarantee so you will be guaranteed satisfaction.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/invivo-essential-rated-fractionated-coconut/dp/b00rpl9mla/keywords=fractionated+coconut+oil%20&tag=invivoessential-20

http://invivoessential.com/


