2565efd1daf20e00ff4731193bfddb1521607f42

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

At less than $20 a bottle for 1 fl. oz of Life Essentials Skin Care Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum you are guaranteed to experience a healthier skin and newer you. This serum is powerful to use towards scar removal, fine lines, wrinkles, acne, stretch marks and age spots. This little bottle holds a lot of power for rejuvenating your skin!

This serum is made for both men and women and is FDA registered and animal cruelty free. The serum is 20% vitamin C and A concentrated base with pure hyaluronic acid. After cleansing the face before bed and in the morning, I applied 2-3 drops and placed on my face and neck. Within a few weeks, I have seen a difference in pore reduction and my skin feels much tighter. I also appear to have less acne breakouts now. The oil has no real fragrance and is natural smelling with no greasy feeling left on the skin.

I recommend this highly. Check it out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00ognrip2

