a1d7e0b2c9cf29224ca5a79e2366238b8ab5f5fc

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Summer is coming and what better way to enjoy a hot summer’s day than with ice cream. I have always been the type to use a spoon to get my ice cream out and depending upon the ice cream, my spoon usually comes out of the experience bent and all disfigured. I was excited to get to try out this new ice cream scoop.

The scoop was stainless steel and sturdy and was not real heavy to hold but definitely was useful in getting more of my ice cream out without having to destroy my silverware in the process. I found the handle to be nice and easy to hold and the scoops were just the right size.

