1947036342d3732b142769441473ab2a90247264

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

As an avid coffee drinker and lover I was very excited to receive this really nice quality stainless steel French press by Francois et Mimi. This is not your Walmart brand French press, this is high quality stainless steel with a dribble proof spout and holding up to 34oz of fresh brewed coffee.

The French press is dishwasher safe which is very handy and is not too heavy, yet definitely feels top grade. The stainless steel French press here is $39 on Amazon but worth every penny. This is durable and should last you for a very long time. The finish shines brightly and with its double wall keeps the coffee inside it warm for at least an hour of time. Not only is it a great product to use for your tea/coffee but it looks great as décor on your counter when not in use. I highly recommend this product! I think any coffee lover or tea drinker will enjoy the feel of this product and its classy appearance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XaaRfLYf4EE

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Francois-Mimi-Stainless-34-Ounce-Brushed/dp/B00KSRV3UQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1429281409&sr=8-1&keywords=francois+et+mimi+french+press

