d88e456029c3e4a833c50d56c6809e4fb92a7d6e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This vitamin C serum by Imbue Naturals is an exciting new line of natural recipe and with no scents or fillers this serum proves to be effective in this full sized bottle in reducing wrinkles, age spots, discoloration and more on the skin. I was impressed that I was sent a full bottle and that the bottle was less than some other ones on the market but contained if not more vital ingredients. The serum dissolves into the skin quickly and has no oily or greasy residue or mess. After application, it leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth.

The shelf life is around two years and this product is offered at an empty bottle guarantee. If you do not like it, simply return and you will be refunded! The company stands behind the product that much. The serum has no parabens or alcohol and this seperates the serum from many others that tend to infuse more ingredients hoping for a bigger result. A half to a full pump will cover your face and within a few uses you will see the big difference. I have.

The serum is made from FDA facilities and is NON-GMO and 72% Organic. Made in the USA.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Vitamin-Serum-Face-Hyaluronic-Satisfaction/dp/B00O8DBRKC/

