4a6ea0c18d61d157a09c42269879cfe8170f1e1d_1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This week I reviewed the Joyal Beauty Vitamin C Super Brightening Vitamin C Serum. This serum in comparison to some of the other brands I tried was that this contained what they called “Stay-C 50” a unique “stabilized” Vitamin C component. This serum is 20% Vitamin C and is very friendly to all skin types. I had no skin reactions and found that it was very easy to use with its pump bottle action. The bottle when applied to the skin absorbs quickly and with no messy residue. There is no odor and it stays in the skin for 72 hours!

The serum will help assist you in sun burned skin, sun spots and discoloration. The serum is FDA approved and is made in the USA. 98% Natural and 72% Organic. Alcohol and Cruelty Free. This bottle really helps to assist in lightening the skin and for also anti-acne. Since using, I have noticed a reduction in acne when used consistently in the morning and nightly before bedtime. I also noted a decrease in my pores, which is something I really like. The older I get, the more conscious I am getting about my facial appearance. This has really helped me with wrinkles, crows feet, scar marks and acne. Well worth the $24.95. Money back guarantee!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/brightening-joyal-anti-wrinkles-even-toned-satisfaction/dp/b00kpkiv8i/ref=sr_1_1?ie=utf8&qid=1423081139&sr=8-1&keywords=vitamin+c+serum%2cb00kpkiv8i

