7d7f41e4870aa10dfc0c4a4e8d2b7c1054cad77e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Hey Everyone! I have an Iphone 5c and it NEVER lasts all day to hold a charge. I am always on the go so this review charger was a real lifesaver for me to try. The charger came in a nice sturdy packaging which is always nice versus just coming thrown in a packaging bag. The charger plugged snuggly right into my car charging port and immediately began charging rapidly.

A handy feature of this charger is the extra port for charging another item as well. I liked that idea as my car is limited with plugs and sometimes I like to plug my Ipod in as well. The charger came with a 1 year warranty and is Apple certified which is always important. The charger appears to be very well made and that it will last for quite some time versus the other chargers I have tried in the past and they either would burn out or get loose connections.

The blue LED light shows that the phone charger is charging and it prevents from overcharging which is very helpful. The charger comes in black or white and is compatible with most all apples including the Iphone 6. The cord has adequate length and the coils prevent any tangles and from the charger getting destroyed.  The charger took less than an hour to fully charge my phone when it was all the way to 0 and shut off. This is a great product!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Certified-Coiled-Lightning-Charger-iPhone/dp/B00QSGCTYU

