2f88977b6f02975d4668a9b3b1fc476b0627e2e9

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This is the essential guide to Gluten-Free, no joke! I am not gluten-free but I know many who are and it can be very difficult and time consuming when it comes to ensuring a healthy diet. This guide will help prepare the family or yourself for what foods are available and where with color codes. This is easy to follow and I love the bright colors!

I personally found that the texture of the book and the crisp and shiny colorful pages made it an even more fun read. The book has over 50,000 pages covered. There are symbols that are helpful in assigning packaging and so many items that you may not have even know are gluten-free! I HIGHLY recommend this for your kindle or hard copy read!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Essential-Gluten-Free-Grocery-Guide-ebook/dp/B00TOTWU9C/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1431020507&sr=8-3&keywords=gluten+free+grocery+guide

