dddfdb7eb6546d6dd6c2db763abad74a500e6b24

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This is a really fun item I received for review recently. This is a speed bag made for the desktop. The bag comes with a heavy duty suction cup and metal spring that will stick to almost any surface. I was also impressed that the bag comes with its very own inflator pump and that after continuous punches, it remained intact on my desk.

Great item for conversation topics and stress relief whether at work or at home. The overall height is 14″ and the base is 7″. I was very impressed with its high quality. This is a great novelty item, very cute! Easy to install and ready to relieve your stress in minutes!!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00kn7qnva

