0e86e055fd109c20bae9c4e090fe88ee6e4978b8

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I am always on the road driving for work and at times find myself with my tire pressure sensor light on and wondering what tire actually needs inflated. I am not handy by any means when it comes to cars and how they work etc. This tire gauge was VERY easy to use and read and was durable with a rubber guard protecting against drops or the unexpected. The perk to this tire gauge is you can no matter what direction read your tire pressure. This is 360 degrees readable. The gauge is compact and can be saved in the glove box and even includes an air bleed so that you can let out air if needed.

This is high quality and the best gauge I have ever seen for personal travel use. Save $ by protecting your tire investment.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/heavy-pressure-gauge-mechanical-accurately/dp/b00tqhhctk/ref=sr_1_165?ie=utf8&qid=1428457928&sr=8-165&keywords=tire+pressure

