f2e7d7bb330d224cde8c3019e33fffce3ad081b0

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This box of Maxasorb D3 Vitamin cream is made to topically give you the D3 your body needs for Calcium and is gentle on the skin. Each pump gives you a measured dose of lotion and is easily absorbed and has no odor. This can be applied to your legs and your arms. Each dose delivers 1,000 IU of Vitamin D3 and is natural and safe. The cream is white and does not leave any greasy residue on the skin. At under $20 this is a cream that is well worth every penny. You will see immediate results. If you have sensitive skin, this D3 cream will not affect your skin causing any break outs.

Check it Out:

http://www.vitasciences.com/maxasorbd3cream

