e3733f87b75a284d17e647fc177d1a6d78ba6d54

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I am not big on capsules and pills and recently I have been getting a lot of different supplements and weight loss capsules to try. These capsules were a bit different than others I have tried though. These capsules are 800mg and pure and natural. The capsules promote healthy weight loss and gentle detox. At first glance, the ingredients made me leery because there were a large assortment of different types of roots and natural things like rhubarb, cape aloe, cayenne pepper and pumpkin seed among many others that made me wonder how this could possibly taste okay much less what could all these things do?

This is safe and effective and a great way to detox and rid your body of toxins and waste. There are no side effects and the bottle comes with one month supply of 60 capsules. There was no after taste and the capsules were easy to swallow.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/green-coffee-bean-colon-detox/dp/b00p82xt1c

