892802f4286f41de8a2d63e2fbb3f88a1d9cba0b

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I spent the week reviewing items and this was one of the items that I was intrigued to try. I love tea and this being USDA organic and also a detox for the liver and kidneys I was very excited to try it out. This tea helps support healthy digestion and with each box you get 20 sachets that are naturally caffeine free and if you buy on Amazon you will get 5 boxes. That is a total of 100 sachets! What a deal!

Raw Dandelion root is very nutrient rich and will provide you with the vitamins and minerals needed to ensure a healthy body. I found while opening the tea that it had a nice aroma of cinnamon and the hibiscus and cinnamon influences on the tea help to support blood sugar and healthy blood pressure as well. The tea was flavorful and not bitter but almost sweet with the hint of cinnamon.

I definitely recommend this tea and for 100 sachets you cannot beat this deal.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00nfyln18

