f218dd115e49a2ae474198d19904c92f55d3a0ff

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Today’s review is on the MuvUSA pro athlete quality Iphone 5, 5C, Ipod Touch 5 and 5s. This armband for running is created for durability as well as performance. The premium red stitching on the arm bands ensure the top quality production to last for multiple uses. In various workouts, the Velcro held firm and without suffocating my arm, held tight in place. The iphone was snug in place and the screen protector easily allowed to still use the iphone for phone calls, music and other applications. I also enjoyed the key holder and other pockets available so you can be hands and pockets free while running.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/rated-sport-running-armband-iphone/dp/b00m13no3y/ie=utf8?qid=1406903054&keywords=iphone+5+armband

