7d835eeb33afede4155616faaf3330d90c0fee39

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Dream Dots. A new treatment for the face by applying a path over the blemish overnight and then waking up to the result of an acne-free face. Is this possible? Well, after trying it for a week now, I have not had this outcome happen for me yet. The patch is 100% breathable, waterproof, and molds into your face to the point where you almost forget it is there. Once applied to the acne, the patch penetrates into the skin to repair and heal the damage. The patch swells overnight and turns white so that in the morning redness and inflammation are now gone.

The perk to this product is if applied to the acne you will not be touching it with dirty hands and oily skin and you will have a chance to leave it alone without popping or picking at it. As far as any other benefits, sadly I did not think for the price that this item was as effective as I truly hoped it would be.

Check it Out:

http://www.dreamdotsforspots.com/

http://www.amazon.com/Dream-Dots-Spots-Overnight-Absorbing/dp/B00L83AI2S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1431798041&sr=8-1&keywords=dream+dots

