a239522f95e302f8bce49938412949bbe1838398

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This week I received an espresso stack cup to review and I will admit I was hoping that it was going to come with more than one to see how they stacked up, but the one I did receive was very stylish and practical. The cup was a great space saver and was very sturdy along with the nice classic white ceramic cup that came with it. I loved the packaging that the cup came in with its art deco design box. The cup is perfect size for espresso and comes with different colors. This is a modern twist to your kitchen or office with lego design for a truly unique coffee/espresso drinking experience.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00T6U38L8/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1431735339&sr=1&keywords=espresso+stack+cup

