945f4981eba5f88a6f45305129ccd64027246f8e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

When I received this armband case for the Iphone 5 I was excited because I do a lot of working out and having it in my pocket just always seems to be a real inconvenience. I was impressed with how versatile this case was, as you could use it as a regular case or as a armband case. The case also could have the screen covered or uncovered. This case was not your average case.

The armband size was not as tight for me as I would have hoped but fits a range of 10″-12″ arms. The velcro was elastic and felt comfortable to wear without suffocating myself during the workouts and it stayed in place the whole time. I would like to specify if you have an Iphone 5C this will NOT work with your phone! The quality of the stitching and the case will definitely last longer than some other cases I have tried. These stitchings were not made of glue but actual stitching and should definitely hold up better while in intensive workouts or jogging.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/GoodShells-Running-Armband-Apple-iPhone/dp/B00O5ZH6HG/ref=sr_1_50?ie=UTF8&sr=1-50&qid=1432164748&keywords=IPHONE+5S+RUNNING+CASE

https://www.facebook.com/GoodShells4in1

