0bf1092646c6900edc559a2a178986aec1f5a608

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Have a hard time sleeping? Do you toss and turn at night? Introduce yourself to Slumber Fit. Slumber Fit is an advanced sleep formula and dietary supplement that is natural and non-habit forming. Sleep deprivation can really affect ones mood and making sure you get enough shut eye is so important to our learning, our work performance and our health and wellness.

Slumber Fit helps you fall asleep fast and stay asleep allowing the body to relax and repair itself. Upon taking this medication, I did not experience any side-effects and did not feel groggy at all the next day. The pills work quick to get you into a sound sleep and the 5-HTP when I woke up made me feel more alert and prepared to begin my day. The pills went down easily and within a half hour or so I was becoming groggy. The pills had no nasty aftertaste and should last you depending on dosage for about a month or two. The price is a bit steep but it is definitely worth a try.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00ty0lei4

http://www.50-fit.com/

