1348ee415f0313b615958ac43c3abf89497a8c8e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have reviewed in the last few months a lot of different types of Vitamin C serums. Who knew there were so many ways of creating a serum? The nice thing about Vitamin C serum is the wrinkle reduction that happens as it produces collagen more in the face and neck. Been in the sun for too many years? Vitamin C serum can also help to reduce the appearance of sun spots and fading. The serum is great for all skin types and ages and will leave your skin feeling smoother and silkier for a more even complexion. The serum has no real odor or scent and with the dropper bottle should last quite awhile if used moderately as instructed.

Made in the USA this serum is FDA approved and USDA organic certified. These are very important things to take note of when looking into beauty products. After using this for over a week, I found my skin feeling softer and the reduction of blackheads and acne was amazing. The serum is not greasy and leaves no residue as it quickly dissolves right into the skin. I highly recommend this product!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/vitamin-treatment-wrinkles-damage-hyaluronic/dp/b00s45thdy/ref=sr_1_90?s=beauty&ie=utf8&qid=1427599121&sr=1-90&keywords=vitamin+c+20%25+hyaluronic+acid+serum

http://mammproducts.com/

