f5b302f298a7e406563fb46c627d8ac1cb5f97c9

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I received from Pop Chart Lab the request to pick out a poster/print of my choice to review and I immediately began to dig for the perfect one. I ended up picking out one of cars and hot rods. What makes this poster and print so special? Well, the information that is provided on them in an educational but awesome presentation method. As you are looking at the print you are admiring the picture but also educating yourself at the same time. I really enjoy the concept. The colors are very detailed and bright. The print made a great addition to the wall in the garage as a showcase and conversation piece for all who enter. The poster has a more grown up feel to it and is high quality. This is not a print that you get for $6 at your local department store. The packaging was perfect, coming in a roller tube that was very durable and provided the best protection for no damage.

A great gift for Father’s Day, Birthdays or any other day!

Check it Out:

http://popchartlab.com/collections/prints-all

