f73c99a5a0e7adecf13860697195a3c082d9af7a

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This product was fun to try out. This is not your traditional citrus all-purpose cleaner with its 6 water soluble packs which deliver a powerful cleaning much stronger than that of your dollar store or other brand. Each pack makes a full bottle and its space saving as the packs can be stored in a drawer. The cleaner is environmentally friendly which is very important as well. This way you are using the same bottle and have no need to continually purchase new ones. The packs are citrus smelling and leave no messy residue on the counter tops etc when cleaned.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00V3HTIAM

