345c4df78f302e4a299b1bb7b28cfaee4f102fd2

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

As we get older the skin begins to wrinkle and sag and what do we do? We spend countless dollars on trying to preserve our youth with the help of bottles and potions and the extreme of surgery. This Allura neck cream for anti-aging is a 1.7 fl oz and sells on Amazon for $24. The size is not very large but with a little cream going a long way this should last you for awhile. The neck is usually the first spot that begins to age and so this cream is geared towards minimizing the fine lines and wrinkles and delivering visible results within 30 days.

The product made in the USA is FDA registered and is backed with a 90 day guarantee. The Glycolic acid inside this jar provides an exfoliate to go under the damaged skin and destroy the dead skin cells while tightening and infusing the neck with Organic Aloe, Coconut Oil, and Argan Oil all organic to hydrate and smooth for a youthful appearance. The product is NOT tested on animals which is very important and I loved the smell. The product was not greasy with a slight texture and it absorbs quickly into the skin. I would recommend this product.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/neck-firming-cream-wrinkles-rejuvenation/dp/b00uxoljbw

