07a4a8e742095024356ff2b772ff72f4e18bf3fa

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This was an interesting review to receive. I wasn’t necessarily sure it was needed or necessary but I thought it would be a great product to try because I know that bed bugs do exist. This product is an all organic formula that kills bed bugs directly on contact. This spray is child and pet safe which is also very important with any household spray or cleaning. When I sprayed the mattress I noticed that there was no odor and no color or stain on contact of the mattress. As I sprayed on the bed mattress, the sheets and cover I was relieved that there were no fumes like so many other cleaners that we encounter these days. At a price of $20, this 16 oz bottle should last for quite awhile. The spray is very powerful killing not only the eggs, adults but also the nymphs. I think this spray would be helpful because I do a lot of yard-sales and auctions and this would work great to spray on the items that I receive and bring into the garage and possibly the home. This also could work for hotel rooms for those like myself who are a bit neurotic about sleeping on mattresses and sheets someone else used. The spray nozzle was easy to use and though I did not see it actually kill any bed bugs, this is a great peace of mind.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UVZXL2I/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1433283229&sr=1&keywords=bed+bug+killer

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

