9d10d11050a0ca47460fcbd42a56efae5220056d

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

All you wine lovers out there, here is a new alternative to that wine glass you use after a long day. This wine glass is an alternative to the glassware that you are use to. These glasses are dishwasher safe, unbreakable and durable as you carry them with you anywhere you go. Have you dropped a wine glass before? Worried about it breaking as you washed it in the sink or dishwasher? Bacchus Break has given an alternative fix to the problem. These glasses are able to go with you anywhere and will not break!

Upon opening the package for review, I found that the glasses were very sturdy yet lightweight and easy to carry. The glasses are reusable which is great for the environment and a new and fun way to drink your favorite wine! I received a set of two glasses and really enjoyed the fact that I could place them in the freezer, the fridge or take with me to events or picnics etc. and not worry about them breaking. The glasses are stain-resistant and BPA free.

Check them out:

http://www.amazon.com/Unbreakable-Flexible-SILICONE-Reusable-Stemless/dp/B00XCUL6G2/ref=sr_1_sc_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1433772383&sr=8-2-spell&keywords=bachus+wine+glasses&pebp=1433772370051&perid=0HR9YYY02HV51R6RFBTR

