04bf53cc8d42738f8498bd95e4cda658c485103d

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Tweezers-a beauty necessity but nightmare. I tweeze my eyebrows and wax them and I must say that without a nice pair of tweezers this can quickly become a painful experience. Most of the time with cheap tweezers you will find they are flimsy and do not grab the hair causing an unnecessary poke and being dull leave you with hairs unwanted. These tweezers I tried by 42 BEES was nice because they were professional style like used by my salon and they were easy to use and grab the hairs needed. They are sharpened to .4mm in thickness and grab hold without as much pain as some of the cheaper tweezers I have used that leave the hair still intact and me just with pain and redness. These tweezers could also be great for sliver removal and for removing ticks due to their great hold. The tweezers came in a nice tube for storage which also was nice in preventing them from just laying around on counter tops etc. At under $10 this is a real bargain and as an added feature these tweezers feature an eyebrow comb as well to make sure you don’t miss any random hairs.

Check them Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Professional-42-BEES-Splinters-Integrated/dp/B00WFADDJI/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1433780763&sr=8-1&keywords=42+bees+tweezers

